

Attention: All Unifor Local 111 Members

As per the provisions of Bylaw 16.44, the following positions have resulted in Run-off.

			RTC Unifor BC
1st Vice-President	2 nd Vice-President	Trustees	Regional Council
Mike McMillan	Lee Stebner	R.P. Singh Arora	Delegate
John Burchardt	Sukhy Singh	Kevin Daine	Robby Sidhu
			Colin Wormworth

ADVANCED RUN-OFF POLL: Tuesday, May 31st, 2022, 0830-1600 at the Unifor Union Hall, 326 – 12th Street in New Westminster.

REGULAR RUN-OFF POLL – ALL DEPOTS

Wednesday, June 8th, 2022 at 1200 until Thursday, June 9th, 2022 at 1700

POLLS WILL RUN 24 HOURS DURING THIS PERIOD IN ALL DEPOTS!

COUNTING OF BALLOTS will take place at the New Westminster Union Hall after polls are closed at approximately 1900.

In Solidarity,

Unifor Local 111 Elections Committee Elections@Unifor111.com

