UNIFOR Local 111 Run-Off Official Election Results

1st Vice-President

		Electronic	Paper	Total
	Mike McMillan	748	14	762
*	John Burchardt	923	16	939

	Electronic	Paper	Total
Spoiled/Blank	41	1	42
Total Votes	1671	30	1701
Total Ballots	1712	31	1743

2nd Vice-President

		Electronic	Paper	Total
*	Lee Stebner	951	15	966
	Sukhy Singh	740	16	756

	Electronic	Paper	Total
Spoiled/Blank	21	0	21
Total Votes	1691	31	1722
Total Ballots	1712	31	1743

Trustees

		Electronic	Paper	Total
	R.P. Singh Arora	654	11	665
*	Kevin Daine	919	18	937

	Electronic	Paper	Total
Spoiled/Blank	139	2	141
Total Votes	1573	29	1602
Total Ballots	1712	31	1743



Created: June 9, 2022 Run-Off Official Election Results

RTC Unifor BC Regional Council Delegate

		Electronic	Paper	Total
*	Robby Sidhu	123	0	123
	Colin Wormworth	87	0	87

	Electronic	Paper	Total
Spoiled/Blank	0	0	0
Total Votes	210	0	210
Total Ballots	210	0	210

*ELECTED ALT – Alternate

In Solidarity, Elections Committee

