

Attention ALL Local 111 Members

Violence in the Workplace

Local 111 members,

The new VIW Committee is:

BTC – Kelly Koebal

HTC - Marlon Hyland

PTC - Kevin Daine

RTC - David Magowan

STC - Alvin Acob

VTC - Amarjeet Barn

Officer in Charge - Jessie Rana

If you have been assaulted or have experienced an incident that had potential for violence, please contact your VIW Rep.

They will assist you in completing required reports and offer you any support you may require.

In Solidarity,

Unifor Local 111 President Cell: 604.374.5900

E-Mail: President@Unifor111.com

