

UNIFOR BTC Official Election Results

BTC Property Rep (1)

		# of Votes
	Tony Di Salvatore	59
*	Jane Robinson	242
	James Krickan	55
	Steve Bajwa	132

	# of Votes
Abstained	5
Total Votes	488
Total Voters	493

BTC Chief Job Steward (1)

		# of Votes
	Nelson Garcia	169
	Karanvir Singh	21
*	Bikram Parmar	288

	# of Votes
Abstained	15
Total Votes	478
Total Voters	493

BTC Spareboard Rep (1) + 1 ALT

		# of Votes
Alt	Bikram Parmar	121
	Nelson Garcia	109
*	George Zerbinos	160
	James Findlay	88

	# of Votes	
Abstained	15	
Total Votes	478	
Total Voters	493	



unifor BTC Official Election Results

BTC Health & Safety Representative (2) + 4 ALTS

		# of Votes
	Andrew Csillag	22
*	Raj Janjua	135
Alt 3	Nelson Garcia	86
	Keith Mitchell	9
	David Kalyn	53
	Robynn Bunch	23
	Lloyd Payne	63
*	Steve Bajwa	177
	Tony Di Salvatore	72
Alt 2	James Krickan	96
Alt 1	Kenneth Lee	107
	Darin Galasso	14
Alt 4	Hardeep (Bobby) Saran	77

	# of Votes
Abstained	8
Total Votes	934
Total Voters	493

BTC Sheet & Service Rep (2) + 4 ALTS

		# of Votes
Alt 2	Kenneth Lee	130
	Andrew Csillag	35
*	Nelson Garcia	192
*	Jane Robinson	218
	Gurvir Singh Sandhra	32
Alt 4	Darin Galasso	37
Alt 1	Raj Janjua	185
Alt 3	David Kalyn	96

	# of Votes
Abstained	9
Total Votes	925
Total Voters	493



UNIFOR BTC Official Election Results

BTC Sign Up Rep (2) + 4 ALTS

		# of Votes
	Sukh Lalli	31
*	Michelle Wilson	171
	Raman Banwait	54
Alt 3	Heather Goranson	75
	Hardeep (Bobby) Saran	36
*	Raj Janjua	143
Alt 2	Nelson Garcia	128
Alt 4	Jane Robinson	69
	Andrew Csillag	10
	Lloyd Payne	57
	Al Merali	18
	Gurvir Singh Sandhra	16
	Marian Dumitra	4
Alt 1	Michael Ui	141

	# of Votes	
Abstained	4	
Total Votes	953	
Total Voters	493	

BTC Unifor BC Regional Council Delegate (1) + 1 ALT

		# of Votes
	Robynn Bunch	6
Alt	Jane Robinson	88
	Steve Bajwa	58
	Hardeep (Bobby) Saran	27
	Tony Di Salvatore	26
	Michelle Wilson	72
	Raj Janjua	66
	Joshlin Gybels	11
*	Terry Fedoruk	124

	# of Votes
Abstained	15
Total Votes	478
Total Voters	493



UNIFOR BTC Official Election Results

BTC Unifor Canada Council Delegate (1) + 1 ALT

		# of Votes
	Michelle Wilson	73
	Steve Bajwa	67
Alt	Jane Robinson	82
	Raj Janjua	58
*	Terry Fedoruk	163
	Robynn Bunch	4
	Joshlin Gybels	8
	Nelson Garcia	25

	# of Votes
Abstained	13
Total Votes	480
Total Voters	493

*ELECTED ALT - Alternate RO - RUN OFF

In Solidarity, **Elections Committee**