

Attention Local 111 Members

PCTC CANDIDATES

Property Representative (1)

Hossein Shams Andy Johnson

<u>Safety Representative – Conv (3) + 4 ALTS</u>

Kevin Daine
Said Bahmad
Bryan Goodine
Andy Johnson
Steve Dudley
Derek Metz
Jason Carruthers
Johal Harvinder Singh
Robi Clesson
Hamid Pourtaghi

<u>Safety Representative – CTS (1) + 1 ALT</u>

Carmen Niculescu Morteza Maleki Inderjeet Singh Chatar Singh

Chief Job Steward (1)

Derek Metz Robi Clesson

Sign Up Representative – Conv (1) + 3 ALTS

Paul Tiwana Richard Wise Steve Dudley Richard Bailey

Sign Up Representative - CTS (1) + 1 ALT

Laura Goebel Morteza Maleki

Spareboard Representative (1) + 1 ALT

Bryan Goodine Richard Bailey **PCTC Candidates**

Sheet/Service Representative - Conv (2) Representative - CTS (1) **+ 4 ALTS**

Sheet/Service <u>+ 1 ALT</u>

Stephen Dudley **Richard Bailey** Richard Wise Johal Harvinder Singh Paul Tiwana

Morgan Ruff Carmen Niculescu Morteza Maleki

Unifor BC Regional Council Delegate (1) + 1 ALT

Unifor Canada Council Delegate (1) + 1 ALT

Sam Hajizadeh (Acclaimed)

Sam Hajizadeh (Acclaimed)

PCTC Job Stewards (All Acclaimed)

Richard Bailey

In Solidarity,

Unifor Local 111 Elections Committee

Email: Elections@Unifor111.com

