

unifor STC Official Election Results

STC Property Rep (1) – *Gurpreet Jagpal (Acclaimed)

STC Chief Job Steward (1)

		# of Votes
*	Robbie Grewal	400
	Kris Wensink	243

	# of Votes
Abstained	6
Total Votes	643
Total Voters	649

STC Health & Safety Representative (3) + 4 ALTS

		# of Votes
Alt 4	Atma "Tony" Mann	140
	Harnek Mann (Nick)	28
	Michael Lauszus	133
*	Alvin Acob	214
Alt 2	Sukhwinder Sidhu	163
*	Kris Wensink	210
	Dave Sidhu	126
	Akshay Mohan (A.K.)	52
*	Sat Janda	247
	Dane Jones	37
Alt 1	Naninder S. Teja	169
	Remil Niza	56
Alt 3	Sunny Gadri	146

	# of Votes
Abstained	7
Total Votes	1721
Total Voters	649

Created: May 29, 2025



unifor STC Official Election Results

STC Sheet & Service Rep (2) + 4 ALTS

		# of Votes
Alt 1	Boota Sandhu	182
Alt 4	Hardip Ghag	88
*	Shobik Soni	197
*	Hardeep Veark	259
	Sunny Gadri	83
	Atma "Tony" Mann	87
Alt 2	Javed Hussain	133
	Avtar Singh Bhangu	42
Alt 3	Sarb Bains	128
	Sukhbir Singh Maan	23

	# of Votes
Abstained	5
Total Votes	1222
Total Voters	649

STC Sign Up Rep (2) + 4 ALTS

		# of Votes
	Avtar Singh Bhangu	36
Alt 1	Sarb Bains	198
	Sunny Gadri	41
	Lemuel Barros	30
	Dave Sidhu	25
Alt 4	Hardip Ghag	92
*	Simardeep Singh Chahal	200
Alt 2	Hardeep Veark	165
*	Boota Sandhu	245
	Atma "Tony" Mann	65
Alt 3	Javed Hussain	115

	# of Votes
Abstained	2
Total Votes	1212
Total Voters	649



unifor STC Official Election Results

STC Spareboard Rep (1) + 1 ALT

		# of Votes
Alt	Akshay Mohan (A.K.)	160
*	Sunny Gadri	434

	# of Votes
Abstained	55
Total Votes	594
Total Voters	649

STC Unifor BC Regional Council Delegate (1) + 1 ALT

		# of Votes
*	Dil Aulakh	253
	Sam Gurcha	99
Alt	Dave Sidhu	236

	# of Votes
Abstained	61
Total Votes	588
Total Voters	649

STC Unifor Canada Council Delegate (1) + 1 ALT

		# of Votes
	Sam Gurcha	87
Alt	Dave Sidhu	233
*	Dil Aulakh	272

	# of Votes
Abstained	57
Total Votes	592
Total Voters	649

*ELECTED ALT - Alternate

RO – RUN OFF

In Solidarity, **Elections Committee**