Created: June 6, 2025 Run-Off Official Election Results

## 1<sup>st</sup> Vice-President (1)

		# of Votes
*	Harb Kular	1874
	Sam Hajizadeh	1430

	# of Votes
Abstained	104
Total Votes	3304
Total Voters	3408

#### 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice-President (1)

		# of Votes
*	Jason McCormick	1745
	Rob Parmar	1496

	# of Votes
Abstained	167
Total Votes	3241
Total Voters	3408

#### Trustees (3)

		# of Votes
*	Mike Malloy	1858
	Adam David Flores	788
	Kevin Daine	920
*	Michele MacDonald	1798
*	Jas Paul	1789
	Kenneth Lee	941

	# of Votes
Abstained	212
Total Votes	8094
Total Voters	3408



Created: June 6, 2025 Run-Off Official Election Results

## **RTC Property Rep (1)**

		# of Votes
*	Colin Wormworth	295
	Abbas Mohajer	161

	# of Votes
Abstained	8
Total Votes	456
Total Voters	464

# \*ELECTED

In Solidarity, Elections Committee

